Want to know more about CEB-2022-331 BAM 20 (20-085) Renovacio de patis del programa DECIDIM de les escoles:- El Sagrer- Pau Casals (Gracia)- Coves d'en Cimany? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑CEB-2022-331 BAM 20 (20-085) Renovacio de patis del programa DECIDIM de les escoles:- El Sagrer- Pau Casals (Gracia)- Coves d'en Cimany

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase CEB-2022-331 BAM 20 (20-085) Renovacio de patis del programa DECIDIM de les escoles:- El Sagrer- Pau Casals (Gracia)- Coves d'en Cimany.

This contract was awarded by 🇪🇸 Consorci d'Educació de Barcelona for an amount of EUR 636,777 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2022-05-19 through selective

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇪🇸 Consorci d'Educació de Barcelona Buying unitnot reported Publication date2022-05-19 Contest statusnot reported Descriptionnot reported

Awards

This award was granted to TÈCNIQUES DE CONSTRUCCIÓ MIR, SL by Consorci d'Educació de Barcelona for an amount of EUR 636,777. The procurement process was conducted through selective for the category of works. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward number
🇪🇸 TÈCNIQUES DE CONSTRUCCIÓ MIR, SLEUR 636,7771

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Consorci d'Educació de Barcelona to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The selective purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberES_ocds-70d2nz-ce5d5d2f-5243-44ab-9b3e-cb4ddc4b17a2-award-1Publication date2022-05-19Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesworksPurchase modalityselectiveMethod details7Statusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries62
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2005 - 2024
Update statusNot updated (2024-12-31)
OpenTender obtains information from the Spanish Public Sector Procurement Platform.