📑Contratacion del servicio de animacion del centro infanto-adolescente LA ATALAYA
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Contratacion del servicio de animacion del centro infanto-adolescente LA ATALAYA.
This contract was awarded by 🇪🇸 Junta de Gobierno del Ayuntamiento de Logroño for an amount of EUR 123,519 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2021-08-05 through limited
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇪🇸 Junta de Gobierno del Ayuntamiento de Logroño Buying unitnot reported Publication date2021-08-05 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionLa oferta presentada por la empresa SEDENA S.L. resulta la mas interesante y completa en el trabajo virtual, desarrollo de la web y gestion de redes sociales. A ello se unen las referidas bajas del precio para el servicio principal y precio del monitor especialista del servicio variable del 7,02% y 16,64%, respectivamente.Awards
This award was granted to SEDENA, S.L. by Junta de Gobierno del Ayuntamiento de Logroño for an amount of EUR 123,519. The procurement process was conducted through limited for the category of services. The award was granted on 2021-11-17. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇪🇸 SEDENA, S.L. | EUR 123,519 | 2021-11-17 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Junta de Gobierno del Ayuntamiento de Logroño to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The limited purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberES_ocds-70d2nz-cfbed697-82dc-4102-b99c-3872a6ea7068-award-1Publication date2021-08-05Contract datenot reportedAward date2021-11-17CategoriesservicesPurchase modalitylimitedMethod details9Statusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

