Want to know more about Licitacio del servei de socorrisme a les piscines municipals de Seva? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘Licitacio del servei de socorrisme a les piscines municipals de Seva

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Licitacio del servei de socorrisme a les piscines municipals de Seva.

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ Ajuntament de Seva for an amount of EUR 19,418 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2021-04-22 through limited

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ Ajuntament de Seva Buying unitnot reported Publication date2021-04-22 Contest statusnot reported Descriptionnot reported

Awards

This award was granted to PASVE 2015 SC by Ajuntament de Seva for an amount of EUR 19,418. The procurement process was conducted through limited for the category of services. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward number
๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ PASVE 2015 SCEUR 19,4181

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Ajuntament de Seva to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The limited purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberES_ocds-70d2nz-ea7d874a-19e9-4952-9c1d-f69d32079d6e-award-1Publication date2021-04-22Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesservicesPurchase modalitylimitedMethod details9Statusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the Spanish Public Sector Procurement Platform.