📑Proyecto de ejecucion y direccion facultativa de las obras de ampliacion del edificio Penaflorida del IES Usandizaga-Penaflorida de Donostia (Gipuzkoa)
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Proyecto de ejecucion y direccion facultativa de las obras de ampliacion del edificio Penaflorida del IES Usandizaga-Penaflorida de Donostia (Gipuzkoa).
This contract was awarded by 🇪🇸 Gobierno Vasco. Departamento de Educación for an amount of EUR 137,500 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2023-10-13 through direct
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇪🇸 Gobierno Vasco. Departamento de Educación Buying unitnot reported Publication date2023-10-13 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionAMBA/04/23 - Proyecto de ejecucion y direccion facultativa de las obras de ampliacion del edificio Penaflorida del IES Usandizaga-Penaflorida de Donostia (Gipuzkoa)Awards
This award was granted to UTE BASA ARQUITECTURA – IBON IZQUIERDO - ARKEZATEK by Gobierno Vasco. Departamento de Educación for an amount of EUR 137,500. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of services. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| 🇪🇸 UTE BASA ARQUITECTURA – IBON IZQUIERDO - ARKEZATEK | EUR 137,500 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Gobierno Vasco. Departamento de Educación to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberES_ocds-70d2nz-fa7ac764-e160-4a22-a71f-bba570905d65-award-1Publication date2023-10-13Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesservicesPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailspt_award_contract_without_callStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

