📑Suministro de retardante concentrado para reponer existencias en la base aerea de Carcelen (AB), debido a los incendios forestales que tuvieron lugar el dia 24-07-202, en Lietor y Tobarra, provincia d
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Suministro de retardante concentrado para reponer existencias en la base aerea de Carcelen (AB), debido a los incendios forestales que tuvieron lugar el dia 24-07-202, en Lietor y Tobarra, provincia de Albacete.
This contract was awarded by 🇪🇸 Dirección Gerencia de Gestión Ambiental de Castilla-La Mancha S.A. for an amount of EUR 17,250 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2022-01-24 through direct
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇪🇸 Dirección Gerencia de Gestión Ambiental de Castilla-La Mancha S.A. Buying unitnot reported Publication date2022-01-24 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPublicar la adjudicacion.Awards
This award was granted to BARRICADE RETARDANTS AND SERVICES, S. L. by Dirección Gerencia de Gestión Ambiental de Castilla-La Mancha S.A. for an amount of EUR 17,250. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2021-08-11. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇪🇸 BARRICADE RETARDANTS AND SERVICES, S. L. | EUR 17,250 | 2021-08-11 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Dirección Gerencia de Gestión Ambiental de Castilla-La Mancha S.A. to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberES_ocds-70d2nz-fb12e812-dd66-4a6a-a538-89d35442b780-award-1Publication date2022-01-24Contract datenot reportedAward date2021-08-11CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalitydirectMethod details3Statusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

