๐Les obres definides en el "Projecte de renovacio i millora de les xarxes de distribucio d'aigua potable, d'aigues plujanes i de telecomunicacions de diversos carrers del nucli urba d'Espolla". L'empre
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Les obres definides en el "Projecte de renovacio i millora de les xarxes de distribucio d'aigua potable, d'aigues plujanes i de telecomunicacions de diversos carrers del nucli urba d'Espolla". L'empresa adjudicataria haura de donar compliment a les condicions establertes en la Resolucio de l'Agencia Catalana de l'Aigua de data 4 de juny de 2021 (exp. UDPH2021002273), que es transcriuen en el certificat del Ple que s'adjunta al present anunci.
This contract was awarded by ๐ช๐ธ Ajuntament d'Espolla for an amount of EUR 249,344 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2021-08-24 through limited
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ช๐ธ Ajuntament d'Espolla Buying unitnot reported Publication date2021-08-24 Contest statusnot reported Descriptionnot reportedAwards
This award was granted to Hier Cons Empordร SL by Ajuntament d'Espolla for an amount of EUR 249,344. The procurement process was conducted through limited for the category of works. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| ๐ช๐ธ Hier Cons Empordร SL | EUR 249,344 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Ajuntament d'Espolla to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The limited purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberES_ocds-70d2nz-fb5a997d-86ea-41a2-b0ad-ff478fee408c-award-1Publication date2021-08-24Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesworksPurchase modalitylimitedMethod details9Statusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

