Want to know more about Junta de Gobierno Local? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

🏢Junta de Gobierno Local

What do we know about this supplier?

Junta de Gobierno Local appears in the public procurement registry of Spain. Public procurement is the process by which the State acquires goods and services using public funds; its publication is mandatory in most countries to ensure transparency and allow citizens to oversee public spending. This registry documents the individuals and companies that are part of that system. The data in this profile comes from official government sources, accessible through Sociedad.info, a public procurement transparency platform.

Has participated in 2 contracts for a total amount of EUR 275,092

Organization typenot reported NITnot reported CountrySpain Regionnot reported

Sociedad.info Report

Includes: 2 contracts | 0 legal representatives | PDF + CSV (Excel) | source verification

Create and verify your account to claim it.

View sample report

Contracts

This company has participated in 2 public contracts for a total amount of EUR 275,092, demonstrating its ability to work with the public sector.

Public contracts represent an important source of income for companies in Spain and contribute to the country's economic development.

# Contracts
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
DescriptionEntityAmountAward date
🇪🇸 Contrato de asistencia para la gestion de la Casa de la Juventud de Ansoain "Harrobi" con criterios sociales y de sostenibilidad.Ayuntamiento de AnsoáinEUR 137,5462012-01-28
🇪🇸 Contrato de asistencia para la gestion de la Casa de la Juventud de Ansoain "Harrobi" con criterios sociales y de sostenibilidad.Ayuntamiento de AnsoáinEUR 137,5462012-01-28

Contracts by method

This supplier has worked with different contracting methods. The distribution of contracts by method shows the diversity of competitiveness with the public sector.

Method# Contracts
open2

Main buyers

Main buyers are the entities that have contracted this supplier the most.

EntidadNo. ContractsTotal amount
🇪🇸 Ayuntamiento de Ansoáin2EUR 275,092

Additional information

Constitution datenot reported
Last update date2012-01-28

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
CountriesSpain
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2020 - NaN
Update statusNot updated (No.)
OpenTender obtains information from the Spanish Public Sector Procurement Platform.
This record last updated2012-01-28

Links

Need more information about this supplier?

Get the full Sociedad.info Report: contracts, buyers, representatives and more.