Want to know more about IT-produktforsorjning 2018? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘IT-produktforsorjning 2018

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase IT-produktforsorjning 2018.

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ช Kraftringen Energi AB (publ) for an amount of SEK 6,000,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2018-01-17 through selective

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ช Kraftringen Energi AB (publ) Buying unitnot reported Publication date2018-01-17 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionUpphandlingen avser IT-produktforsorjning och omfattar samtliga produkter och tjanster beskrivna i bilaga 2. Exempelvis datorer och kringutrustning, servrar, mobiltelefoner och tillbehor, natverksutrustning, licenser samt tillhorande tjanster.

Awards

This award was granted to Cygate AB by Kraftringen Energi AB (publ) for an amount of SEK 6,000,000. The procurement process was conducted through selective for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2018-05-15. This is award number 3.

This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 3. View other awards for this contract

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ช Cygate ABSEK 6,000,0002018-05-153

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Kraftringen Energi AB (publ) to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The selective purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberSE_ocds-70d2nz-163b66d8-a365-4cc2-bf47-cd2b3e2409e4-award-3Publication date2018-01-17Contract datenot reportedAward date2018-05-15CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityselectiveMethod detailspt_negotiated_with_prior_callStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.