Want to know more about (b1212-5) Neubau eines Verwaltungsgebaudes (VWG) auf dem bestehenden Campus UVEK an der Pulverstrasse 11 in Ittigen, 1. Etappe? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑(b1212-5) Neubau eines Verwaltungsgebaudes (VWG) auf dem bestehenden Campus UVEK an der Pulverstrasse 11 in Ittigen, 1. Etappe

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase (b1212-5) Neubau eines Verwaltungsgebaudes (VWG) auf dem bestehenden Campus UVEK an der Pulverstrasse 11 in Ittigen, 1. Etappe.

This contract was awarded by 🇨🇭 Office fédéral des constructions et de la logistique (OFCL), à l'attention de Gestion de projets Suisse III,Fellerstrasse 21, 3003 Berne, Suisse, E-mail: for an amount of CHF 794,217 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2016-10-07 through not reported

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇨🇭 Office fédéral des constructions et de la logistique (OFCL), à l'attention de Gestion de projets Suisse III,Fellerstrasse 21, 3003 Berne, Suisse, E-mail: Buying unitnot reported Publication date2016-10-07 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionDie neuen Verwaltungsgebaude an der Pulverstrasse 11 erweitern in zwei Etappen den bestehenden Campus. Mit den Neubauten werden zusatzliche etwa 990 Arbeitsplatze geschaffen. Bestandteil der vorliegenden Ausschreibung ist die erste Etappe. Die erste Etappe umfasst mit dem Gebaude VG rund 600 Arbeitsplatze inkl. Untergeschoss mit Einstellhalle fur beide Etappen und Umgebung. Die Erstellungskosten BKP 1-5 belaufen sich in der ersten Etappe auf ca. 60 Mio. CHF. Das Projekt Ittigen Pulverstrasse 11 wird in den Labels Minergie-Eco(r), GI(r) Gutes Innenraumklima, Zero Emission / Primarenergie besser als Minergie-P(r) erstellt. Die Empfehlungen des KBOB Merkblattes ,,Bauen wenn das Klima warmer wird" mussen umgesetzt werden. BKP 25 Sanitaranlagen Hierfur sind die entsprechenden Leistungen auszufuhren: - BKP 251 Allgemeine Sanitarapparate - BKP 253 Sanitare Ver.- und Entsorgungsapparate - BKP 254 Sanitarleitungen - BKP 255 Dammungen Sanitarinstallationen - BKP 256 Sanitar Installationselemente - BKP 259 Ubriges Ausfuhrung nach Standard Minergie-Eco(r) und GI(r) Label

Awards

This award was granted to HJ. Aeschbacher AG,Murtenstrasse10, 3203 Mühleberg, Suisse by Office fédéral des constructions et de la logistique (OFCL), à l'attention de Gestion de projets Suisse III,Fellerstrasse 21, 3003 Berne, Suisse, E-mail: for an amount of CHF 794,217. The procurement process was conducted through Not available for the category of works. The award was granted on 2017-03-27. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇨🇭 HJ. Aeschbacher AG,Murtenstrasse10, 3203 Mühleberg, SuisseCHF 794,2172017-03-271

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Office fédéral des constructions et de la logistique (OFCL), à l'attention de Gestion de projets Suisse III,Fellerstrasse 21, 3003 Berne, Suisse, E-mail: to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberCH_ocds-70d2nz-05e78bcf-31a7-4b3c-8b4f-927c7a818361-award-1Publication date2016-10-07Contract datenot reportedAward date2017-03-27CategoriesworksPurchase modalitynot reportedMethod detailsOffenes VerfahrenStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from simap.ch, the procurement platform of the Swiss Confederation and Swiss government organizations, cantons and municipalities.