๐Ersatz von 2 Einkammer- und 2 Taktband-RDGs in der ZSVA des KSW.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Ersatz von 2 Einkammer- und 2 Taktband-RDGs in der ZSVA des KSW.
This contract was awarded by ๐จ๐ญ Kantonsspital Winterthur for an amount of CHF 658,441 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2016-07-06 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐จ๐ญ Kantonsspital Winterthur Buying unitnot reported Publication date2016-07-06 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPlanung, Lieferung, Aufbau, Inbetriebnahme und Validierung von mehreren (derzeit 2 Einkammer- / 2 Taktband-RDGs) Reinigungs- und Desinfektionsgeraten fur die ZSVA des KSW.Innerhalb der zur Verfugung stehenden Grundflache der bestehenden ZSVA wird ein wirtschaftlich optimales Maschinenkonzept erwartet. Die Umsetzung erfolgt in mehreren Phasen bei laufendem Betrieb ohne Provisorien innerhalb dieses Jahres.Awards
This award was granted to Belimed Sauter AG by Kantonsspital Winterthur for an amount of CHF 658,441. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2016-06-28. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐จ๐ญ Belimed Sauter AG | CHF 658,441 | 2016-06-28 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Kantonsspital Winterthur to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberCH_ocds-70d2nz-6d41fb1a-e707-4264-b671-d8d1daddea9f-award-1Publication date2016-07-06Contract datenot reportedAward date2016-06-28CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

