Want to know more about Bure/JU Place d'armes - Assainissement general des casernes Dufour et Herzog, 1ere etape? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘Bure/JU Place d'armes - Assainissement general des casernes Dufour et Herzog, 1ere etape

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Bure/JU Place d'armes - Assainissement general des casernes Dufour et Herzog, 1ere etape.

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ญ armasuisse Immobilien for an amount of CHF 148,016 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2013-02-13 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ญ armasuisse Immobilien Buying unitnot reported Publication date2013-02-13 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionAssainissement de 2 casernes de logements pour 240 personnes par batiments (bat. Dufour et Herzog) sur la place d'arme de BURE/JU

Awards

This award was granted to Roth Echafaudages SA by armasuisse Immobilien for an amount of CHF 148,016. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2013-04-22. This is award number 8.

This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 8. View other awards for this contract

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ญ Roth Echafaudages SACHF 148,0162013-04-228

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity armasuisse Immobilien to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberCH_ocds-70d2nz-880984b0-42d4-4cb5-a8ab-b58344161bc7-award-8Publication date2013-02-13Contract datenot reportedAward date2013-04-22CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from simap.ch, the procurement platform of the Swiss Confederation and Swiss government organizations, cantons and municipalities.