Want to know more about ASN School Transport 2016-19.? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑ASN School Transport 2016-19.

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase ASN School Transport 2016-19.

This contract was awarded by 🇬🇧 North Lanarkshire Council for an amount of GBP 11,324 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2016-05-12 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇬🇧 North Lanarkshire Council Buying unitnot reported Publication date2016-05-12 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionThe Council requires to put in place, a multi-lot contract for the transport of school pupils with Additional Support Needs (ASN) with a single supplier per Lot. The services run during the Councils school term time only. Conditions of Contracts require the bidder to be able to provide documentary evidence to the Council for: All Insurances specified; PVG disclosure for Driver(s) and Escort(s); and, All vehicle/driver documentation, including Current MOT, Road tax and Driving Licence.

Awards

This award was granted to See Additional Information by North Lanarkshire Council for an amount of GBP 11,324. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2016-08-09. This is award number 8.

This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 8. View other awards for this contract

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇬🇧 See Additional InformationGBP 11,3242016-08-098

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity North Lanarkshire Council to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberUK_ocds-70d2nz-0644e77e-6c34-4417-b33a-19acd123bdf9-award-8Publication date2016-05-12Contract datenot reportedAward date2016-08-09CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the UK portal Contract Finder.