Want to know more about Banking Services.? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Banking Services.

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Banking Services.

This contract was awarded by 🇬🇧 Stroud District Council for an amount of GBP 233,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2014-07-17 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇬🇧 Stroud District Council Buying unitnot reported Publication date2014-07-17 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionBanking Services to UK Local Authority.

Awards

This award was granted to NatWest by Stroud District Council for an amount of GBP 233,000. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2015-04-01. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇬🇧 NatWestGBP 233,0002015-04-011

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Stroud District Council to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberUK_ocds-70d2nz-200b3f51-60ac-4140-9c23-ade9e4d2e9c3-award-1Publication date2014-07-17Contract datenot reportedAward date2015-04-01CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the UK portal Contract Finder.