๐2604/JR Full Replacement, full refurbishment and Modernisation of Lifts comprising of 11 projects
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase 2604/JR Full Replacement, full refurbishment and Modernisation of Lifts comprising of 11 projects.
This contract was awarded by ๐ฌ๐ง UNIVERSITY OF SHEFFIELD for an amount of GBP 1,616,475 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2020-10-07 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ฌ๐ง UNIVERSITY OF SHEFFIELD Buying unitnot reported Publication date2020-10-07 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionFurther information is contained within the tender documents / package. This is a non-EU open tender exercise. The Invitation to Tender (ITT) can be downloaded by registering and expressing your interest on the University e-tendering system https://in-tendhost.co.uk/Sheffield . Completed tenders must be returned through the same e-tendering system.Awards
This award was granted to ANSA ELEVATORS LIMITED by UNIVERSITY OF SHEFFIELD for an amount of GBP 1,616,475. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2020-10-06. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐ฌ๐ง ANSA ELEVATORS LIMITED | GBP 1,616,475 | 2020-10-06 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity UNIVERSITY OF SHEFFIELD to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberUK_ocds-70d2nz-354a8301-3932-4786-aebe-918cd128f46e-award-1Publication date2020-10-07Contract datenot reportedAward date2020-10-06CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsOpenNonOJEU:OpenNonOJEUStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

