Want to know more about Employers Agent and Clerk of Works for Croydon&Woodside Roads Development? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘Employers Agent and Clerk of Works for Croydon&Woodside Roads Development

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Employers Agent and Clerk of Works for Croydon&Woodside Roads Development.

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง WEST KENT HOUSING ASSOCIATION for an amount of GBP 40,465 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2024-09-11 through not reported

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง WEST KENT HOUSING ASSOCIATION Buying unitnot reported Publication date2024-09-11 Contest statusnot reported Description*This is for information only, as the contract has been awarded* West Kent require Employer's Agent and Clerk of Works services to their development scheme known as Croydon and Woodside Roads. This will be a appointed following a request for quotation process to a pre-selected bidders list.

Awards

This award was granted to AIREY MILLER LIMITED by WEST KENT HOUSING ASSOCIATION for an amount of GBP 40,465. The procurement process was conducted through Not available for the category of services. The award was granted on 2024-09-04. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง AIREY MILLER LIMITEDGBP 40,4652024-09-041

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity WEST KENT HOUSING ASSOCIATION to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberUK_ocds-70d2nz-3e384d84-65c0-44a5-803f-a23169d0fc67-award-1Publication date2024-09-11Contract datenot reportedAward date2024-09-04CategoriesservicesPurchase modalitynot reportedMethod details:CompetitiveQuotationNonOJEUStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the UK portal Contract Finder.