Want to know more about End User Computer Requirements.? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘End User Computer Requirements.

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase End User Computer Requirements.

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง The City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council for an amount of GBP 600,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2016-02-20 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง The City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council Buying unitnot reported Publication date2016-02-20 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionThe Council requires a partner to supply end user computer equipment such as PC workstations, laptops, monitors and thin client hardware. The partner will also need to e able to demonstrate a comprehensive selection of hardware and a clear future roadmap.

Awards

This award was granted to Bechtle Direct Ltd by The City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council for an amount of GBP 600,000. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2016-08-17. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง Bechtle Direct LtdGBP 600,0002016-08-171

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity The City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberUK_ocds-70d2nz-479e1b01-143f-458d-a478-6d25cd89776b-award-1Publication date2016-02-20Contract datenot reportedAward date2016-08-17CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the UK portal Contract Finder.