๐Burnley College - Contract Notice.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Burnley College - Contract Notice.
This contract was awarded by ๐ฌ๐ง Warwickshire College Contract Notice for an amount of GBP 359,282 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2013-01-10 through selective
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ฌ๐ง Warwickshire College Contract Notice Buying unitnot reported Publication date2013-01-10 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionNUS Consulting Group have the authority to negotiate the supply of electricity and gas to Burnley College.Awards
This award was granted to nPower by Warwickshire College Contract Notice for an amount of GBP 359,282. The procurement process was conducted through selective for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2013-08-28. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐ฌ๐ง nPower | GBP 359,282 | 2013-08-28 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Warwickshire College Contract Notice to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The selective purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberUK_ocds-70d2nz-4c242c8d-632e-46b2-8441-a05a5cbaa448-award-1Publication date2013-01-10Contract datenot reportedAward date2013-08-28CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityselectiveMethod detailsRESTRICTEDStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

