๐Legal Services Framework
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Legal Services Framework.
This contract was awarded by ๐ฌ๐ง Homes England (the name adopted by the Homes and Communities Agency) for an amount of GBP 30,000,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2017-10-04 through selective
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ฌ๐ง Homes England (the name adopted by the Homes and Communities Agency) Buying unitnot reported Publication date2017-10-04 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionThe Homes and Communities Agency (HCA) is seeking to procure a framework agreement of firms of solicitors to provide a range of legal services to support the HCA's land, property and investment activities across England. The framework is to be split into two lots and is entirely separate to the procurement of legal services for regulation activities.Awards
This award was granted to Mills & Reeve LLP by Homes England (the name adopted by the Homes and Communities Agency) for an amount of GBP 30,000,000. The procurement process was conducted through selective for the category of services. This is award number 3.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 3. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| ๐ฌ๐ง Mills & Reeve LLP | GBP 30,000,000 | 3 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Homes England (the name adopted by the Homes and Communities Agency) to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The selective purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberUK_ocds-70d2nz-4cd933c0-3f46-4efd-89f8-c8d01288c6ee-award-3Publication date2017-10-04Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesservicesPurchase modalityselectiveMethod detailspt_restrictedStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

