Want to know more about Haemofiltration Consumables and Spare Parts [2287621]? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘Haemofiltration Consumables and Spare Parts [2287621]

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Haemofiltration Consumables and Spare Parts [2287621].

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง Procurement and Logistics Service on behalf of Northern Health and Social Care Trust for an amount of GBP 29,234 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2019-06-27 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง Procurement and Logistics Service on behalf of Northern Health and Social Care Trust Buying unitnot reported Publication date2019-06-27 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionHaemofiltration consumables and spare parts [2287621].

Awards

This award was granted to Baxter Healthcare Ltd by Procurement and Logistics Service on behalf of Northern Health and Social Care Trust for an amount of GBP 29,234. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2019-10-07. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง Baxter Healthcare LtdGBP 29,2342019-10-071

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Procurement and Logistics Service on behalf of Northern Health and Social Care Trust to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberUK_ocds-70d2nz-681d7091-6b74-46a0-84ab-01a577f1e02b-award-1Publication date2019-06-27Contract datenot reportedAward date2019-10-07CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
CountriesUnited Kingdom
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2020 - NaN
Update statusNot updated (No.)
OpenTender obtains the information from the UK portal Contract Finder.