๐Supply of Domestic Waste Bins
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Supply of Domestic Waste Bins.
This contract was awarded by ๐ฌ๐ง STOCKTON-ON-TEES BOROUGH COUNCIL for an amount of GBP 60,200 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2024-12-23 through not reported
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ฌ๐ง STOCKTON-ON-TEES BOROUGH COUNCIL Buying unitnot reported Publication date2024-12-23 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionStockton on Tees Borough Council is seeking quotations for the provision of Supply of Domestic Waste Bins. The contract is scheduled to commence on 19th December 2024 and will be for a period of 2 years ending 18th December 2026. The contract will be subject to the option of a 2 x 12month extension). The submission and questionnaires should be returned before 12noon on 12th December 2024 via the OPEN Portal e-tendering & quotation system. Bidders should ensure they leave sufficient time to upload their quotes as late quotations will not be considered. https://www.open-hub.org/Awards
This award was granted to IPL PLASTICS (UK) LIMITED by STOCKTON-ON-TEES BOROUGH COUNCIL for an amount of GBP 60,200. The procurement process was conducted through Not available for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2024-12-19. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐ฌ๐ง IPL PLASTICS (UK) LIMITED | GBP 60,200 | 2024-12-19 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity STOCKTON-ON-TEES BOROUGH COUNCIL to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberUK_ocds-70d2nz-6b4c04bd-7fb7-45d2-831e-61c47497166c-award-1Publication date2024-12-23Contract datenot reportedAward date2024-12-19CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalitynot reportedMethod details:CallOffFromFrameworkAgreementStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

