๐Photographic Equipment and Consumables (framework agreement for)
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Photographic Equipment and Consumables (framework agreement for).
This contract was awarded by ๐ฌ๐ง NWUPC Ltd for an amount of GBP 28,000,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2019-09-27 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ฌ๐ง NWUPC Ltd Buying unitnot reported Publication date2019-09-27 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionThe NWUPC is seeking to establish a multi-provider Framework Agreement on behalf of the members of APUC, NEUPC, SUPC, LUPC, HEPCW and CPC for photographic equipment and consumables. Photographic equipment and consumables includes, but is not limited to, the following scope: DSLR cameras, compact system cameras, medium format cameras, action cameras, camcorders, lenses, lighting, specialist printers, tripods and gimbals, drones, memory cards, film, filters, photographic paper, negatives, tripod bags and camera bags. This list is not exhaustive.Awards
This award was granted to Creative Video Productions Ltd by NWUPC Ltd for an amount of GBP 28,000,000. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| ๐ฌ๐ง Creative Video Productions Ltd | GBP 28,000,000 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity NWUPC Ltd to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberUK_ocds-70d2nz-7f1894f6-2fde-45b0-8a82-18201721d2b0-award-1Publication date2019-09-27Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

