Want to know more about Milton Keynes: affordable housing portfolio.? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘Milton Keynes: affordable housing portfolio.

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Milton Keynes: affordable housing portfolio.

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง Homes and Communities Agency for an amount of GBP 20,000,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2011-02-02 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง Homes and Communities Agency Buying unitnot reported Publication date2011-02-02 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionConstruction work for multi-dwelling buildings and individual houses. The Homes and Communities Agency (HCA) is seeking to appoint a partner organisation to bring forward the design, planning and development of affordable dwellings across a selection of HCA sites across Milton Keynes.It is envisaged that an umbrella development agreement will established with the successful bidder.

Awards

This award was granted to The Guiness Trust/Catalyst Housing Group by Homes and Communities Agency for an amount of GBP 20,000,000. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2010-08-24. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง The Guiness Trust/Catalyst Housing GroupGBP 20,000,0002010-08-241

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Homes and Communities Agency to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberUK_ocds-70d2nz-9d043e0e-fa03-4f57-9518-e4a42a903c32-award-1Publication date2011-02-02Contract datenot reportedAward date2010-08-24CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the UK portal Contract Finder.