๐General technical advice for the Sculcoates Refurbishment scheme Lot 1a Direct Award
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase General technical advice for the Sculcoates Refurbishment scheme Lot 1a Direct Award.
This contract was awarded by ๐ฌ๐ง Hull City Council for an amount of GBP 40,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2023-02-16 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ฌ๐ง Hull City Council Buying unitnot reported Publication date2023-02-16 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionHull City Council has appointed Mason Clark Associates Limited (Company number: 02537113) through a call off via direct award from Lot 1a the Engineering and Regeneration Professional Services Framework to provide general technical advice and the assistance required to discharge the Council's various obligations outlined within CG 300, both as the Technical Approval Authority/Overseeing Organisation and Proposer for Sculcoates Bridge.Awards
This award was granted to Mason Clark Associates by Hull City Council for an amount of GBP 40,000. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2023-01-31. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐ฌ๐ง Mason Clark Associates | GBP 40,000 | 2023-01-31 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Hull City Council to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberUK_ocds-70d2nz-e2fe9dcf-8a36-4890-a83e-3b82550b9416-award-1Publication date2023-02-16Contract datenot reportedAward date2023-01-31CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsOpen:DirectAwardStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

