Want to know more about Boxxe Limited? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

🏢Boxxe Limited

What do we know about this supplier?

Boxxe Limited appears in the public procurement registry of United Kingdom. Public procurement is the process by which the State acquires goods and services using public funds; its publication is mandatory in most countries to ensure transparency and allow citizens to oversee public spending. This registry documents the individuals and companies that are part of that system. The data in this profile comes from official government sources, accessible through Sociedad.info, a public procurement transparency platform.

Has participated in 35 contracts for a total amount of GBP 1,969,567

Organization typenot reported NITnot reported CountryUnited Kingdom RegionNorth Yorkshire

Sociedad.info Report

Includes: 35 contracts | 0 legal representatives | PDF + CSV (Excel) | source verification

Create and verify your account to claim it.

View sample report

Contracts

This company has participated in 35 public contracts for a total amount of GBP 1,969,567, demonstrating its ability to work with the public sector.

Public contracts represent an important source of income for companies in United Kingdom and contribute to the country's economic development.

# Contracts
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
DescriptionEntityAmountAward date
🇬🇧 PR2069 - 633 x Egress LicencesParliamentary and Health Service OmbudsmanGBP 28,9342021-10-19
🇬🇧 Direct Debit Payments SystemNorth Yorkshire County CouncilGBP 108,6672021-10-20
🇬🇧 VMware Software Support and MaintenanceMCA - Maritime and Coastguard AgencyGBP 51,1122021-09-06
🇬🇧 GB-Bristol: SIEM PlatformOffice for StudentsGBP 16,9472021-01-22
🇬🇧 GB-Glasgow: Toad Licences, Support and MaintenanceStudent Loans CompanyGBP 54,3652021-11-11
View all contracts

Contracts by method

This supplier has worked with different contracting methods. The distribution of contracts by method shows the diversity of competitiveness with the public sector.

Method# Contracts
open26

Main buyers

Main buyers are the entities that have contracted this supplier the most.

EntidadNo. ContractsTotal amount
🇬🇧 MCA - Maritime and Coastguard Agency4GBP 180,855
🇬🇧 Student Loans Company4GBP 303,977
🇬🇧 DfTc - Department for Transport3GBP 169,861
🇬🇧 London Ambulance Service NHS Trust2GBP 108,127
🇬🇧 North Yorkshire County Council2GBP 210,963

Additional information

Constitution datenot reported
Last update date2024-08-20

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the UK portal Contract Finder.
This record last updated2024-08-20

Links

Need more information about this supplier?

Get the full Sociedad.info Report: contracts, buyers, representatives and more.