Want to know more about Freedom Group? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐ŸขFreedom Group

What do we know about this supplier?

Freedom Group appears in the public procurement registry of United Kingdom. Public procurement is the process by which the State acquires goods and services using public funds; its publication is mandatory in most countries to ensure transparency and allow citizens to oversee public spending. This registry documents the individuals and companies that are part of that system. The data in this profile comes from official government sources, accessible through Sociedad.info, a public procurement transparency platform.

Has participated in 8 contracts for a total amount of GBP 73,741,310

Organization typenot reported NITnot reported CountryUnited Kingdom Regionnot reported

Sociedad.info Report

Includes: 8 contracts | 0 legal representatives | PDF + CSV (Excel) | source verification

Create and verify your account to claim it.

View sample report

Contracts

This company has participated in 8 public contracts for a total amount of GBP 73,741,310, demonstrating its ability to work with the public sector.

Public contracts represent an important source of income for companies in United Kingdom and contribute to the country's economic development.

# Contracts
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
DescriptionEntityAmountAward date
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง 23201 - Kennett and Wixoe Pumping Stations Control and Switchgear Replacement.Environment AgencyGBP 1,350,0002011-07-01
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง 16-55 Electrical Services (Daywork Basis).University of WolverhamptonGBP 7,460,0002016-09-28
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง SFRS 2013 A - The inspection and maintenance of Fire Hydrants.Shropshire & Wrekin Fire AuthorityGBP 1,080,0002013-05-07
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง Grounds Maintenance ServicesYorkshire Water Services LtdGBP 6,000,0002013-03-01
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง Electricity North WestGBP 34,483,0392010-01-01
View all contracts

Contracts by method

This supplier has worked with different contracting methods. The distribution of contracts by method shows the diversity of competitiveness with the public sector.

Method# Contracts
selective7
open1

Main buyers

Main buyers are the entities that have contracted this supplier the most.

EntidadNo. ContractsTotal amount
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง Electricity North West1GBP 34,483,040
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง Environment Agency1GBP 1,350,000
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง London Borough of Enfield1GBP 18,270
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง Shropshire & Wrekin Fire Authority1GBP 1,080,000
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง The Environment Agency1GBP 1,350,000

Additional information

Constitution datenot reported
Last update date2019-04-12

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries62
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2005 - 2024
Update statusNot updated (2024-12-31)
OpenTender obtains the information from the UK portal Contract Finder.
This record last updated2019-04-12

Links

Need more information about this supplier?

Get the full Sociedad.info Report: contracts, buyers, representatives and more.