Want to know more about Freedom Leisure? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐ŸขFreedom Leisure

What do we know about this supplier?

Freedom Leisure appears in the public procurement registry of United Kingdom. Public procurement is the process by which the State acquires goods and services using public funds; its publication is mandatory in most countries to ensure transparency and allow citizens to oversee public spending. This registry documents the individuals and companies that are part of that system. The data in this profile comes from official government sources, accessible through Sociedad.info, a public procurement transparency platform.

Has participated in 10 contracts for a total amount of GBP 101,326,070

Organization typenot reported NITnot reported CountryUnited Kingdom Regionnot reported

Sociedad.info Report

Includes: 10 contracts | 0 legal representatives | PDF + CSV (Excel) | source verification

Create and verify your account to claim it.

View sample report

Contracts

This company has participated in 10 public contracts for a total amount of GBP 101,326,070, demonstrating its ability to work with the public sector.

Public contracts represent an important source of income for companies in United Kingdom and contribute to the country's economic development.

# Contracts
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
DescriptionEntityAmountAward date
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง Sports facilities operation service.Wealden District CouncilGBP 99,8742012-03-02
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง Sports facilities management.Brighton and Hove City CouncilGBP 847,1252011-01-13
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง Management of leisure facilities and physical activity services.East Northamptonshire CouncilGBP 45,000,0002016-04-27
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง Leisure Partnership Contract.Worcester City CouncilGBP 5,530,3132014-10-09
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง Sports facilities management.Brighton and Hove City CouncilGBP 847,1252011-01-13
View all contracts

Contracts by method

This supplier has worked with different contracting methods. The distribution of contracts by method shows the diversity of competitiveness with the public sector.

Method# Contracts
selective5
open4

Main buyers

Main buyers are the entities that have contracted this supplier the most.

EntidadNo. ContractsTotal amount
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง Brighton and Hove City Council2GBP 1,694,250
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง East Northamptonshire Council2GBP 90,000,000
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง Wealden District Council2GBP 199,748
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง Worcester City Council2GBP 5,584,063
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council1GBP 1,400,000

Additional information

Constitution datenot reported
Last update date2020-01-31

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the UK portal Contract Finder.
This record last updated2020-01-31

Links

Need more information about this supplier?

Get the full Sociedad.info Report: contracts, buyers, representatives and more.