Want to know more about Kompan Ltd? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

🏢Kompan Ltd

What do we know about this supplier?

Kompan Ltd appears in the public procurement registry of United Kingdom. Public procurement is the process by which the State acquires goods and services using public funds; its publication is mandatory in most countries to ensure transparency and allow citizens to oversee public spending. This registry documents the individuals and companies that are part of that system. The data in this profile comes from official government sources, accessible through Sociedad.info, a public procurement transparency platform.

Has participated in 105 contracts for a total amount of GBP 260,066,528

Organization typenot reported NITnot reported CountryUnited Kingdom RegionBuckinghamshire

Sociedad.info Report

Includes: 105 contracts | 0 legal representatives | PDF + CSV (Excel) | source verification

Create and verify your account to claim it.

View sample report

Contracts

This company has participated in 105 public contracts for a total amount of GBP 260,066,528, demonstrating its ability to work with the public sector.

Public contracts represent an important source of income for companies in United Kingdom and contribute to the country's economic development.

# Contracts
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
DescriptionEntityAmountAward date
🇬🇧 New Playground Equipment Installation - 4 Year Term Agreement.Conwy County Borough CouncilGBP 400,0002011-08-25
🇬🇧 Design and Installation of Play Areas.Dacorum Borough CouncilGBP 49,9452015-02-28
🇬🇧 Design and Installation of Play Areas.Dacorum Borough CouncilGBP 49,8952015-02-28
🇬🇧 Design and Installation of Play Areas.Dacorum Borough CouncilGBP 29,9822015-02-28
🇬🇧 Design and Installation of Play Areas.Dacorum Borough CouncilGBP 39,9502015-02-28
View all contracts

Contracts by method

This supplier has worked with different contracting methods. The distribution of contracts by method shows the diversity of competitiveness with the public sector.

Method# Contracts
open77
selective17

Main buyers

Main buyers are the entities that have contracted this supplier the most.

EntidadNo. ContractsTotal amount
🇬🇧 Dacorum Borough Council12GBP 519,544
🇬🇧 South Ribble Borough Council5GBP 590,000
🇬🇧 Bristol City Council4GBP 410,727
🇬🇧 YPO4GBP 240,000,000
🇬🇧 Harrogate Borough Council3GBP 214,084

Additional information

Constitution datenot reported
Last update date2008-01-01

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the UK portal Contract Finder.
This record last updated2008-01-01

Links

Need more information about this supplier?

Get the full Sociedad.info Report: contracts, buyers, representatives and more.