Want to know more about Vauxhall Motors Ltd? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

🏢Vauxhall Motors Ltd

What do we know about this supplier?

Vauxhall Motors Ltd appears in the public procurement registry of United Kingdom. Public procurement is the process by which the State acquires goods and services using public funds; its publication is mandatory in most countries to ensure transparency and allow citizens to oversee public spending. This registry documents the individuals and companies that are part of that system. The data in this profile comes from official government sources, accessible through Sociedad.info, a public procurement transparency platform.

Has participated in 31 contracts for a total amount of GBP 8,195,098

Organization typenot reported NITnot reported CountryUnited Kingdom RegionBedfordshire

Sociedad.info Report

Includes: 31 contracts | 0 legal representatives | PDF + CSV (Excel) | source verification

Create and verify your account to claim it.

View sample report

Contracts

This company has participated in 31 public contracts for a total amount of GBP 8,195,098, demonstrating its ability to work with the public sector.

Public contracts represent an important source of income for companies in United Kingdom and contribute to the country's economic development.

# Contracts
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
DescriptionEntityAmountAward date
🇬🇧 GB-Sefton Council: Hertfordshire County Council Framework Contract Award Notices HCC2015/242Sefton CouncilGBP 67,5672019-01-24
🇬🇧 GB-Huntingdonshire District Council: Hertfordshire County Council Framework Contract Award Notices HCC2015/282Huntingdonshire District CouncilGBP 28,9652019-02-05
🇬🇧 GB-Conwy: TPPL Conwy County Borough Council HCC Lot 2 - 1 x Medium Sized Panel Van 3100gvw (9593)Conwy County Borough CouncilGBP 18,7042021-08-31
🇬🇧 GB-Conwy: TPPL Conwy County Borough Council HCC Lot 2 - 1 x Medium Van (8746)Conwy County Borough CouncilGBP 19,1582021-08-18
🇬🇧 GB-Conwy: TPPL Conwy County Borough Council HCC Lot 2 - 2 x 3.5gvw FWD chassis single rear wheel c/w caged tipper body (9104A)Conwy County Borough CouncilGBP 35,6732021-08-24
View all contracts

Contracts by method

This supplier has worked with different contracting methods. The distribution of contracts by method shows the diversity of competitiveness with the public sector.

Method# Contracts
open1
selective1

Main buyers

Main buyers are the entities that have contracted this supplier the most.

EntidadNo. ContractsTotal amount
🇬🇧 Conwy County Borough Council6GBP 190,151
🇬🇧 Denbighshire County Council5GBP 227,340
🇬🇧 Scarborough Borough Council5GBP 193,296
🇬🇧 Crawley Borough Council2GBP 49,407
🇬🇧 Durham County Council2GBP 51,693

Additional information

Constitution datenot reported
Last update date2006-01-01

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the UK portal Contract Finder.
This record last updated2006-01-01

Links

Need more information about this supplier?

Get the full Sociedad.info Report: contracts, buyers, representatives and more.