📑ACLARACIÓN: CORTE DE MURO DE 70 CM Y RETIRO DE MATERIAL DEL MISMO. REVOQUE DEL MURO. RETIRO DE CORDÓN Y CANTERO, NIVELACIÓN DE TERRENO. ARMADO DE HIERRO Y HORMIGÓN PARA VEREDA EN LA PARTE QUE FUE RETI
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Aclaración: corte de muro de 70 cm y retiro de material del mismo. revoque del muro. retiro de cordón y cantero, nivelación de terreno. armado de hierro y hormigón para vereda en la parte que fue retirada. detallar en presupuesto los trabajos a realizar y el suministro de los materiales. se adjuntan fotos de muestra.
This contract was awarded by 🇺🇾 Centro Hospitalario Maldonado-San Carlos for an amount of UYU 19,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2021-02-12 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇺🇾 Centro Hospitalario Maldonado-San Carlos Buying unitnot reported Publication date2021-02-12 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionCompra Directa 114/2021Awards
This award was granted to SOTO MILL WILMER ARIEL by Centro Hospitalario Maldonado-San Carlos for an amount of UYU 19,000. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of Not available. The award was granted on 2021-02-12.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date |
|---|---|---|
| 🇺🇾 SOTO MILL WILMER ARIEL | UYU 19,000 | 2021-02-12 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Centro Hospitalario Maldonado-San Carlos to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberUY_ocds-yfs5dr-847856-R-100354070017Publication date2021-02-12Contract datenot reportedAward date2021-02-12Categoriesnot reportedPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsCompra DirectaStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

