Want to know more about Adquisicion de 216.000 ravioles anuales. Retirar listado con frecuencia de entrega, lugares de entrega y condiciones tecnicas en Piedras 165. Dpto. Proveeduria en el horario de 9 a 14.? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Adquisicion de 216.000 ravioles anuales. Retirar listado con frecuencia de entrega, lugares de entrega y condiciones tecnicas en Piedras 165. Dpto. Proveeduria en el horario de 9 a 14.

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Adquisicion de 216.000 ravioles anuales. Retirar listado con frecuencia de entrega, lugares de entrega y condiciones tecnicas en Piedras 165. Dpto. Proveeduria en el horario de 9 a 14.

This contract was awarded by 🇺🇾 Instituto Nacional de Alimentación for an amount of UYU 58,320 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2007-02-16 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇺🇾 Instituto Nacional de Alimentación Buying unitnot reported Publication date2007-02-16 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionCompra Directa 31/2007

Awards

This award was granted to LA SPEZIA LIMITADA by Instituto Nacional de Alimentación for an amount of UYU 58,320. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of Not available. The award was granted on 2007-02-16.

SupplierAmountAward date
🇺🇾 LA SPEZIA LIMITADAUYU 58,3202007-02-16

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Instituto Nacional de Alimentación to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberUY_ocds-yfs5dr-97461-R-211633840015Publication date2007-02-16Contract datenot reportedAward date2007-02-16Categoriesnot reportedPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsCompra DirectaStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byAgencia Reguladora de Compras Estatales
CountriesUruguay
LicenseLicencia de Datos Abiertos - Uruguay Versión 0.1
Year range2002 - 2023
Update statusNot updated (2023-12-31)
The State Procurement Regulatory Agency (ARCE) provides access to historical public procurement and contracting data through the data catalog. The source includes calls for bids or invitations, awards, and unsuccessful purchases. It does not include information on centralized purchases, framework ag...